blog giveaway

SPECTRUM the workshop is almost here!

{ update: SPECTRUM workshop is happening now!  head over here to take part. oh. my. word.

i feel like the rabbit in alice in wonderland.  you know.....the one who ran around proclaiming how late, late, late he was.  but no worries, i'm not that late.  this giveaway is still gonna happen.

SPECTRUM oval image

 

a little info about the SPECTRUM workshop

SPECTRUM, an online holistic-creative workshop hosted by hali karla of hali karla arts is going on its third year!  there are 20 NEW featured teachers in SPECTRUM 2016  { including moi! } and more than 20 returning contributors offering a variety of workshops, inspiration and invitations { see list below }.

this spectacular workshop is intended to empower, nurture & celebrate your innate creative expression, start you on a healing journey if needed and move to enhance your personal development.  each participating teacher, bringing her perspective to this offering, will use one of the following themes:

Forgiveness  |  Shifting Perspective  |  Navigating Uncertainty  |  Integration  | Alchemy    Connecting with Nature  |  Honoring Body  |  Trusting Joy  |  Expressing One’s Truth

note:  pre-registration for SPECTRUM 2016 has already begun. it starts May 2 people!

SPECTRUM worlsjo

~ to learn more details about SPECTRUM, including all of the contributors and workshop offerings for this course click here ~   

now to the good news.  i have another spot in the  workshop to give-away to one lucky winner. this time around i'm also including in the giveaway one of my lovely "grace journals",  a mini sketchbook that is hand cut, bound and stitched by me { did i tell you i love making journals? }

Celtic Weave Red Leather Sketchbook |SPECTRUM

to enter this GIVEAWAY* click the rafflecopter link below that'll have you doing the following:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

  1. sign up to begin receiving my newsletter { bonus....you'll get subscriber-only access to my new JLT resources library full of fun pdf's and tutorials, more added weekly }
  2. share this link  http://bit.ly/SPECTRUM2016-gh on your favourite social media site ...twitter, instagram, facebook, google+, etc ...... to let everyone know about this fantastic workshop!  { feel free to tag me! @kgracehowes }
  3. leave a comment below to share your favorite creative self care technique/routine ~ be that splashing paint at a canvas  ~ doodling to your hearts content ~  filling up pages with colour in your fave colouring book (don't forget to tell us which book you're using...there are soooo many good ones out there AND where you shared }.

*p.s.  each way you enter earns you 1 chance in the giveaway.  complete all 3 and you get an extra  entry { which means a total of 4 chances in the pot to win the giveaway prizes }

remember to bookmark this page { or this link } so that you can check back to see if you've won my give-away.  i will announce the winner here on the blog April 27th.

below is a list of all the teachers for Spectrum 2016.  recently hali put together a video sneak peak of the teachers and their lessons.  check it out...

see you in class.

Grace

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 

Spectrum Teachers { links are clickable }

Hali Karla http://www.halikarla.com/blog/ { our brilliant host } Andrea Schroeder http://www.creativedreamincubator.com/blog Angelique Arroyo http://schoolformedicinewomyn.com/ Bebe Butler http://www.bebebutler.com/ Beth Morey http://www.sheofthewild.com/ Briana Goetzen http://www.orangespiralarts.com/ Carissa Paige http://carissapaige.blogspot.com/ Cat Caracelo http://catcaracelo.com/ Catherine Anderson http://catherineandersonstudio.blogspot.com/ Chris Zydel http://creativejuicesarts.com/ Effy Wild http://effybird.com/ Elloa Atkinson http://www.elloaatkinson.com/ Grace Howes    http://www.redbarn-studios.com/  { that's me! } Gretchen Miller http://www.gretchenmiller.wordpress.com/ Kara LC Jones http://motherhenna.blogspot.com/ Kelly Johnson http://www.wingswormsandwonder.com/ Kitty Oppegard http://handoverheartstudios.blogspot.com/ Kristal Norton http://kristalnorton.com/ Lisa Hofmann http://dandelionseedsanddreams.blogspot.com/ Lisa Wilson http://www.beingbreath.com/ Lucy Pearce http://dreamingaloud.net/ Malini Parkehttp://www.maliniparker.com/ Meghan Genge http://www.meghangenge.com/ Melissa Harris http://www.melissaharris.com/ Michelle Turbide http://michelleturbidestudios.com/ Petrea Hansen-Adamidis http://www.arttherapist.ca/blog Rachael Rice http://rachaelrice.com/ Robin Hallett http://www.robinhallett.com/ Shelley Klammer http://intuitivecreativity.typepad.com/ Suki Ciappara Ka'Pinao http://sukihealingarts.com/ Tara Leaver http://taraleaver.com

 


{ note:  as a contributing artist, by using my affiliate link to purchase the workshop i will receive a portion of the registration fee as compensation for the workshop so please let your friends know to use my link provided here.  thanks!  }


by signing up below unfortunately you will not be counted in the giveaway.  please use the rafflecopter signup form above for official giveaway entry: